Staff

Erin Anderson

3rd Grade Teacher

P: 515-242-8435 | E: erin.anderson@dmschools.org

Tena Baumgartner

P.E.

P: 515-242-8435 | E: tena.baumgartner@dmschools.org

Tammy Belger

1st Assistant Custodian

P: 515-242-8435 | E: tammy.belger@dmschools.org

Doug Bown

Strings Instructor

P: 515-242-8435 | E: douglas.bown@dmschools.org

Alex Bradley

School-based Therapist - Orchard Place

P: 515-242-8435 |

Karen Buffington

Counselor

P: 242-8435 | E: karen.buffington@dmschools.org

Mackenzie Carpenter

5th Grade Teacher

P: 515-242-8435 | E: mackenzie.carpenter@dmschools.org

Misty Coffey

2nd Grade Teacher

P: 515-242-8435 | E: misty.coffey@dmschools.org

Kristi Curtis

1st Grade Teacher

P: 515-242-8435 | E: kristi.curtis@dmschools.org

Brittany Denman

5th Grade Teacher

P: 515-242-8435 | E: brittany.denman@dmschools.org

Jazmine Dirks

Art Teacher

P: 515-242-8435 | E: jazmine.dirks@dmschools.org

Kelly Jo Galiher

SUCCESS

P: 515-242-8435 | E: kelly.galiher@dmschools.org

Monica George

3rd Grade Teacher

P: 242-8435 | E: monica.george@dmschools.org

Mickey Greene

1st Grade Teacher

P: 515-242-8435 | E: mykal.greene@dmschools.org

Cristina Helmer

Special Education Teacher

P: 242-8435 | E: cristina.helmer@dmschools.org

Megan Jensen

English Language Teacher

P: 515-242-8435 | E: megan.jensen@dmschools.org

Jody Kimberley

5th Grade Teacher

P: 515-242-8435 | E: jody.kimberley@dmschools.org

Roxy Lane

Interventionist

P: 515-242-8435 | E: roxy.lane@dmschools.org

Michael Larsen

Special Education Teacher

P: 242-8435 | E: michael.larsen@dmschools.org

Angie Lawrence

Special Education Teacher

P: 515-242-8435 | E: angela.lawrence@dmschools.org

Renee Lozinski

3rd Grade Teacher

P: 515-242-8435 | E: renee.lozinski@dmschools.org

Erica Lueder

Nurse

P: 515-242-8435 | E: erica.lueder@dmschools.org

Jessica Lueken

4th Grade Teacher

P: 515-242-8435 | E: jessica.lueken@dmschools.org

Tricia McCarty

IB Coordinator/Instructional Coach

P: 515-242-8435 | E: tricia.mccarty@dmschools.org

Angie McClannahan

4th Grade Teacher

P: 515-242-8435 | E: angela.mcclannahan@dmschools.org

Joseph McCright

Spanish Teacher & Technology Specialist

P: 515-242-8435 | E: joseph.mccright@dmschools.org

Kellie McFadden

Interventionist

P: 515-242-8435 | E: kellie.mcfadden@dmschools.org

Will Montgomery

Interventionist

P: 515-242-8435 | E: willie.montgomery@dmschools.org

Catherine Morris

Interventionist

P: 242-8435 | E: catherine.morris@dmschools.org

Cyndy Nielsen

Special Education Teacher

P: 515-242-8435 | E: cynthia.nielsen@dmschools.org

Kailee Nihart

Kindergarten Teacher

P: 515-242-8435 | E: kailee.nihart@dmschools.org

Lee Parkison

1st Grade Teacher

P: 242-8435 | E: lee.dwyer@dmschools.org

Kelly Petersen

Speech-Language Pathologist

P: 515-242-8435 | E: kelly.petersen@dmschools.org

Sara Powell

Special Education Associate

P: 515-242-8435 | E: sara.powell@dmschools.org

Lora Reins

2nd Grade Teacher

P: 515-242-8435 | E: lora.reins@dmschools.org

Jane Rice

Library Associate

P: 242-8435 | E: jane.rice@dmschools.org

Tom Ritchie

Custodian

P: 515-242-8435 | E: thomas.ritchie@dmschools.org

Bethany Schmitt

Music Teacher

P: 515-242-8435 | E: bethany.schmitt@dmschools.org

Vickie Shepherd

Engineer Chief

P: 515-242-8435 | E: vickie.shepherd@dmschools.org

Kim Smith

Special Education Associate

P: 515-242-8435 | E: kimberly.smith02@dmschools.org

Sarah Smith

Band Instructor

P: 515-242-9435 | E: sarah.smith@dmschools.org

Shelly Smith

Interventionist/ELL

P: 515-242-8435 | E: shelly.smith@dmschools.org

Jody Stewart

Special Education Associate

P: 242-8435 | E: nina.stewart@dmschools.org

Jonna Stout

Kindergarten Teacher

P: 515-242-8435 | E: jonna.stout@dmschools.org

Crissa Vander Zyl

TLC Instructional Coach

P: 515-242-8435 | E: crissa.vanderzyl@dmschools.org

RaeLynn Von der Linde

Special Education Teacher

P: 515-242-8435 | E: raelynn.vonderlinde@dmschools.org

Emily Walter

Teacher - English Language Learners

P: 515-242-8435 | E: emily.heetland@dmschools.org

Jessica Williams

4th Grade Teacher

P: 515-242-8435 | E: jessica.williams@dmschools.org

Lindsey Wright

21st Century Coordinator

P: 515-242-8435 | E: lindsey.wright@dmschools.org